Very carefully planned so as to keep hunger to a minimum before our dinner out tonight…

9am
– 1/2 serving PC Strawberry Banana smoothie
– coffee
– 500ml water

11am
– 3/4 cup Kashi Crunch w/ 1/2 cup skim milk
– 500ml water

noon
– walk the dog
– 500ml water flavoured with Nestea ice tea single
(I find this helps trick my hunger pains)

1pm
– Fibre Eggo w/ 1/4 cup 1% cottage cheese
– 1/2 banana, chopped
– 1/2 cup strawberries
– 500ml water

3pm
– yoga podcast

3:30
– yummy peach tea w/ honey

4pm
– off to hair appointment
– small apple in car

6pm
– 1 oz light cheddar cheese
– 500 ml water

8pm
– dinner at Five Fisherman (salad bar, mussel bar, wine, lobster…possibly steak & lobster)

11pm
– after-dinner drinks (vodka & soda)


11+dinner/22+3FP
(I’ve guesstimated 35 points for dinner and after-dinner drinks…so tracking is moot at this point, but I felt the need to get it down on paper…)

Water: 2.5 litres, plus whatever I drink at dinner



