Last night we Halifax bloggers finally got together. We’ve been talking about it since I moved here in January (and the local girls were probably talking about it before that!) and we’ve been trying to plan it for a couple of months now. Finally we made it happen!
Lynn, Angie, Roxy, Heather, and I hit up Hamachi House for the best sushi ever! We ordered up what we thought was a ton of food, and enjoyed every last bit of it. And when the bill came we were even happier! Gotta love sharing! I also learned that I actually know quite a bit about sushi. haha, I never knew that I knew anything until the girls started asking questions.
It was a fantastic time, and I can’t wait to do it again. We promise not to wait 8 months this time. 🙂
Picture courtesy of Lynn:

Heather, Lynn, me, Angie & Roxy (haha, I look so extra tall back there!)