…I had McD’s for lunch yesterday. I was in such a hurry and totally starving…my choices at the time were Tim Horton’s or McDonald’s. I chose McD’s because I figured for the points I would rather have a cheeseburger than a bagel with crappy cream cheese. Of course, I got a small fries too though. Oh well.

I was a good girl and had salad with my dinner though. 🙂 (I honestly think I could pass off a Smart Ones raviolli on DBF and he wouldn’t know it was WW…just a thought I had.)

It’s pretty grey and gloomy outside today. Too bad because I actually have time for a lunchtime walk….maybe it will clear up enough to go by noon. Crossing my fingers. If not, I’m going to make an effort to finish work early today (since I ended up working until 10:00 last night to make up for missing time for my appointments yesterday) and get to the gym before dinner. I need a good blast of cardio and sweat.

I wanted to try to set my desk up a little more ergonomic this morning (for those of you that don’t know, I use a laptop and I really should have the screen up a lot higher and the keyboard a lot lower….I’m working on a plan to get a new desktop sooner rather than later) but I can’t find my external keyboard. It’s packed away with a lot of the stuff we haven’t sorted from the move and I tried digging through some of it this morning but to no avail. Boo. Maybe I’ll try looking again in a little while when I’m not so stiff from sleeping all night.

Hmmm…I’m kinda grouchy today. Maybe I’ll snap out of it when I eat!

Today’s eats…

– coffee
– egg salad on ww english muffin
– Arctic kiwis (has anyone tried these? they are little grape-sized fur-less kiwis…yummy)
– small Ancient Grains wrap with deli turkey, real cheddar, salad greens, tomatoes & honey dijon
– carrot sticks
– choco milk before the gym
– dinner is a freezer surprise…haha…thawing out a few containers to see what I can whip together….chicken, veggies and rice I think.
– fresh pineapple, maybe some yogurt