I need to eat cleaner today. I still feel all lethargic from the weekend and I’m sure a lot of it has to do with my lack of fruits, veggies and water…and fresh air. I can cure the produce issue no problem, I’ll force the water on myself, and if the weather stays dry I might even attempt a quick walk later today. The weather has been total shit since I got back…the pretty part of Fall is definitely over. I do need to get to the gym tonight too, plus have about a zillion things to do around the house (mainly carving my pumpkins!) so hopefully I can fit it all in.

Considering how much pain I was in when I returned from my trip, my neck/arm thing has been doing remarkably well the last couple of days. Makes me think that Massage Therapy might actually be working. Oh please let it be true! I have another session today to tide me through the weekend and I’m really hoping I only have to go once next week. This is driving me to the poorhouse (and probably the nuthouse!) fast.

Busy workday yet again, so I guess that’s all I have time to say today.

Today’s eats:

– water
– coffee
– water
– Liberte Muesli yogurt cup (vanilla with apple crunch) & fresh raspberries
– water
– Italian Wedding soup, multigrain toast with Becel
– carrot sticks
– water
– honeycrisp apple & marble cheddar
– water
– poin loin chops grilled on the foreman, sauteed mushrooms & onions, steamed asparagus, glass of skim milk
– tea and ONE Halloween cookie while baking
(- still points enough for a granola bar before or after the gym if needed)

Today’s goals: water!, gym, no treat sized chocolate bars